After editing an exisiting post the category is reset to default category
a user reported this issue.
"If I have written a post here in UserEcho and want to edit it, the category will always be reset to the default ( General ). This is annoying, because you hardly ever pay attention to it."
Our users can categories their posts, but it is not mandatory.
I was able to recapture this behaviour. Is this a bug or is there a hidden setting?