What happens to the data when you delete your account?
I'm wondering what happens to the data if I delete my account at UserEcho.
How long will the data be saved and will everything be deleted together with my account?
How would you rate the customer service you received?
Satisfaction mark by info 5 years ago
Add a comment about quality of support you received (optional):
When you delete your project account the data will be unavailable immediately. But it still will be stored on our servers for some period of time. To remove outdated data from servers we run our "cleaner" periodically.
In some cases we can run our "cleaner" by request.