remove Unmerge action for users
It seems to me that, after the admin merged two topics, simple users can see the two actions just under the merged duplicates, like and admin:
"Unmerge - Show description"
Normally, as non-admin, they should only get one action: "Show description" isn't it?
You are right. Fixed.