Add ability to disable "share your feedback" message and buttons
We're using User Echo to gather feedback on a private beta. We have our forums set to private and will be integrating SSO. So it doesn't make much sense to encourage our users to share their feedback on Twitter, Facebook, Google+, etcetera. Is it possible to remove the sharing buttons from the interface?
We already has such feature, Sharing will be disabled for your community within 1 hour, will notify you here.