Deleting a Site: Other Staff Members are Able?

  • updated
  • Completed

Other "Staff" members aren't allowed to delete the project, right? I feel like there are certain settings only the owner should be able to have.

Pinned replies
Vladimir Mullagaliyev
  • Answer
  • Completed

This option is available to staff with the ''manage project" permission only.

Vladimir Mullagaliyev
  • Answer
  • Completed

This option is available to staff with the ''manage project" permission only.