How can I reset our url to the original Userecho url?

  • updated
  • Answered
Sergey Stukov
  • Answer
  • Answered
You should have clear "Your own URL to project" field in Setup -> Advanced features -> Domain aliasing

We did this for you, now everything works as you'd like, please check.
 Sign in to leave a comment