Feedback Accidentally clicks away, Lost All Changes

  • updated
  • Fixed
This happened to me, while submitting a bug... I accidentally clicked away from the "Submit new feedback" modal window and lost all changes...


Perhaps only clicking on "close" should close the Modal boxes... or save then changes / addition...

:) Potentially could annoy people if they lose their work... 

Thanks,
Quang
SSM
Pinned replies
Sergey Stukov
  • Answer
  • Fixed
Now new feedback window will close only if user click on close/cancel button.
JDB
Could also have autosave as draft. Sometimes writing long posts things can go wrong and you loose everything.
Could be just isolated storage if browser supports it...
Sergey Stukov
  • Answer
  • Fixed
Now new feedback window will close only if user click on close/cancel button.
JDB
This bug has come again...